Grand Prize Winner of the 2015 Create the Future Design Contest
Added Jan 1, 2016 | Rate View top rated
Omar Benavides, Engineer; Jace Heuring, COO; and Dr. Reynolds Delgado, Chief Medical Officer; of Procyrion, Inc. accept the Grand Prize of the 2015 Create the Future Design Contest. Their winning technology, the Aortix, is the first catheter-deployed heart pump intended for long-term treatment of chronic heart failure. Read more about the technology at
Be the first to comment. Please sign in to add your thoughts below.
Watch more