The Tech Briefs TV Channel
Sign In | Support

2017 ‘Create the Future’ Design Contest Medical Category Winner
Sponsored by Schneider Electric, the Medical category winner of the 2017 ‘Create the Future’ Design Contest is Jeffrey Plott of the University of Michigan. The winning technology, the arterial everter, is a novel tool set to help facilitate arterial microvascular anastomosis - the surgical coaptation of small veins and arteries with the aid of microscope magnification.
Related Videos