The Tech Briefs TV Channel
Sign In | Support

2016 “Create the Future“ Design Contest Electronics Category Winner
Sponsored by Imagineering, the Electronics category winner of the 2016 "??Create the Future"?%9D Design Contest is Mark Skoog, Team Leader, of NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center. The revolutionary technology encodes and compresses massive amounts of data for applications ranging from aircraft collision avoidance to intelligent cruise control in cars.
Related Videos