Electronics Category Winner: Micro-Coil Springs Interconnection
Added Mar 1, 2015 | Rate View top rated
Jim Hester of Marshall Space Flight Center is the Electronics Category winner of the 2014 Create the Future Design Contest. Read more about his winning design, Micro-Coil Springs Interconnection for Ceramic and Plastic Grid Array Packaged Integrated Circuits, at
Be the first to comment. Please sign in to add your thoughts below.
Watch more